Home > Uncategorized > Hi Alice

Hi Alice

image boardimage board2

Hi my name is Alice. I am a college student who has studied at schools in Peru, Switzerland, Tunisia and India. I am currently studying at UC Berkeley. Since I have traveled widely, I am slightly older than my peers, but I have no trouble connecting and getting along with them. i love meeting new people and exploring places. I also love trying new cuisines. My hobbies include growing vegetables at the community garden, doing origami, stargazing, and running. I like sharing pictures of my travels on Flickr and keeping in touch with friends from around the world on Facebook. I also frequently use online maps and travel guides such as Google Maps and Lonely Planet. I have been trying to use more mobile devices that can have multiple functions and hold lots of data to save space in my bags when I travel.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

